Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally important for a country Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this era of competition, every nation wants to grow more and more. Many administrators think that the most important factor is the economic growth of a country. However, in contrast, numerous people opine that other growth is more crucial rather than economic improvement. I, personally, believe that the financial stability is somewhat significant, but other areas of development like health, education and green environment are of higher value. There is no denying the fact that economic growth helps a nation thrive. It brings a large number of job opportunities along with higher salaries. Owing to this, people's standard of living will escalate automatically. Moreover, a homey can compete with other nations strongly, if it is prosperous and has developed economically. Furthermore, the burden of taxes on masses can be lesson with the financial security of a rustic. As a consequence, the officials will invest money on other areas of progress if it has extra funds. Nevertheless, other areas of progress should not be ignored by the Government because those regions depict how wisely a provincial operates. Health, education, political steadiness and green environment are some of the zones that are essential for the administrators to look into. For instance, destitute people cannot afford to buy medicines on account of having high prices. As a result, such people suffer to a great extent due to non-availability of required drugs. Adding more to it, sufficient funds should be available for everyone to get enough education and promote political steadiness. Finally, industrialisation should not affect the environment so that people can live healthy in the green surroundings. To sum up, I believe that economic progress is significant, but other areas where actual care is needed should be considered by the Government. Those less developed areas can make a nation world-class if managed accurately.