Now a days individual take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for business trip . What are the advantage and disadvantages on individual and his family?

The effectiveness of travelling with the family on a business trip is debatable. Some people believe that it is much more effective than travelling alone a corporate trip while others do not. This essay will discuss the advantage and disadvantages of carrying family with them while travelling around the world. There are two primary reasons why having a family while travelling abroad is more advantageous than travel alone. Firstly, travel allows them to meet people of different culture, being exposed to the new culture eventually shifts one paradigm and create a healthier perspective once you back home, for example, on our trip to Kuwait my family learn the Arabic civilization indeed they really praise their living style. Secondly, breaking up the monotony, after stepping away from the home it will greatly enhance the children's attitude and productivity once you back home, for instance, a research show that, a family travelling together manage to reduce their family related stress more than an individual. Conversely, the main challenges that travellers will face while overseas with family will usually from their security and special consideration. Moreover, these differences can pose a massive obstacle for people because it requires one to move beyond familiarity and into the unknown which can be often be dependable and quite scary, For instance, it is significant to have a kid's wading pool or room with kid's desired equipments when travelling with toddlers. Overall, an individual often finds himself in a challenging situation when accompanying with family. In conclusion, travelling with family has become incredibly common. While no doubt security and consideration, it is in fact, these barriers will lead two main advantages of touring which is a different culture and breaking up the monotony. As a contradiction of sorts, it is the hardship that ultimately makes the struggle more advantages than disadvantages.