Some people think that it is important for children to learn lessons outside the classroom by visiting public buildings. In what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the last decade, there has been a considerable debate and plenty of different opinions about if children should learn their lessons outside the classroom. I tend to agree with that idea for several reasons. Firstly, I believe that when children visit public buildings they are more interested in their lessons. For instance, if teachers decide to show the youngsters buildings and places which are full of valuable and remarkable things from their lessons there is a bigger chance to attract their attention and to make them curious and more enthusiastic about the subject. The fact of the matter is that diversity is always cleverer and an excellent idea because it is something unusual and different as well as brings a positive attitude, also the youngsters are most pleased and joyful. Nevertheless, there are people who consider that children can be distracted easily and they do not agree with the idea of learning lessons outside. This might be true, but I strongly believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. One of the real life examples I encountered was a several years ago when in my class there were a few classmates who weren't interested in anything from the school curriculum, but once we had a lesson outside the classroom, I saw a big difference in their behaviour - they felt free and as a result they were more active and enthusiastic about the lesson. My last point is that when children are not interested in the school material, the idea of learning outside and visiting public buildings is trustworthy because when juvenile have less contact with the lessons there are a great chance for under performing. The monotonous lectures can be always present in more enjoyable and notable ways. In a nutshell, I feel that the importance of lessons outside the classroom shouldn't be underestimated because they will help children and their performance at school will increase, moreover the youngsters would have more enthusiasm and desire for learning. Votes