What is the reasons , effects and soloutions of water pollution ?

One of the world most persistent problems which has a global effect is water pollution. Water pollution is the contamination of water resources by Toxic substance from various sources. Undoubtedly, our precious aquatic resources are deteriorating rapidly for numerous reasons, and most of these reasons trace back to us. One of our major contributions in this catastrophe, is the toxic industrial byproducts getting dumped by factories on a daily basis in a nearby river rather than disposing of the waste responsibly. Unarguably, compromised infrastructure might aggravate the situation even more, by leaking or draining intentionally sewage water into a nearby source of water. Additionally, accidental oil spills by releasing a huge amount of liquid petroleum into the sea and rarely on land is considered a devastating environmental disaster on its own m. Water degradation has many obvious repercussions that we can’t overlook. Surprisingly, many fatal diseases are caused and transmitted by contaminated water. For instance, cholera outbreaks in destitution communities, skin diseases and cancer. Unfortunately, not only human beings are affected, but each and every creature depending on water will suffer and die. Thus disrupting the whole food chain. Certain measures have to be taken if we want to survive this ordeal. Firstly, government officials must legislate laws that fine and strictly punish factory owners for violating environmental safety regulation. Secondly, Raising awareness concerning water pollution to prevent the exacerbation of this calamity and urging people to behave more responsibly. In conclusion, if human beings as a raise doesn't relinquish undeniable attitude of of carelessness and selfishness toward others and themselves, we can't survive this ordeal.