all cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric car should replace them. Do you agree or disagree ?

DUE TO THE INCREASE IN VEHICLES AROUND THE GLOBE, ENVIRONMENTAL MENACE SURGED TOO. HENCE, THIS ESSAY WILL CONCURE 100% WITH THE IDEA THAT ADVICED TO FROBBIDE THE USAGE OF MOTOR CARS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW IT AFFECT THE ENVIRONMENT AND SECONDLY HOW IT IS BENEFICIAL TO HAVE THE ELECTRONIC CARS THAN FOSSIL FUELS CARS. ON THE ONE HAND, VEHICLES THAT RUNS ON THE PETROL OR DISSEL EXHAUST THE LIFE THREATENNING GASES LIKE CARBON MONOXIDE AND DIOXIDE. THOSE GASES ARE HIGHLY DANGEROUS WHEN INHALED BY ANIMALS AND HUMAN. AS A RESULT, HUMEN ARE TEND TO GET CERTAIN SERIOUS DISEASES SUCH AS ASTHMA, BRONCHITIS AND SO ON. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE HEALTH, DEPARTMENT OF THE INDIA, 70% OF THE INDIAN CIVILIANS ARE ASTHAMATIC DUE TO THE AFFECTED SURROUNDING BY USAGE OF HIGH NUMBR OF PRIVATE MOTORS. ON THE OTHER HAND, SOME ALTERNATIVES LIKE ELECTRIC CARS, MIGHT DECLINE THE POLLUTION THAT CAUSED BY THE FOSSIL FUEL CARS. AS ELECTRIC CARS DO NOT EMITE ANY HAZARDOUS GASES OWNING TO THE FACT THAT IT RUNS ON ELECTRICITY RATHER THAN PHYSICAL FORM OF GASOLIN. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE USA ENVIRONMENTAL CENTER, 80% PEOPLE USES ELECTRONIC CARS THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO DIMINISHING THE POLLUTION IN THE ATMOSPHERE. NEVERTHELESS, IT CONSUMES THE ELCTRICITY THAT USAGE MORE POWER. IN CONCLUSION, FOSSILE FUELS CARS INDEED GIVE MORE AVARAGE AND MAITANCE OF THE CARS IS ALSO CHEAPER, BUT ONE SHOULD NEVER NEGOTIATE THE ADVERSE EFFECT OF FOSSIL FUELS CARS. THAIS ONLY CAN HAPPEN WITH REGIME SUPPORT BY ENFORCING A REFRAIN RULE OF FUELS USED CARS.