some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A bad position or try to improve? Some people thought that if you have an unsatisfying business or low salary, It's better to accept it. But some others believe that everyone should get better own circumstances. Some people argue about this position at an office that even your work does not satisfy you, or the salary is not enough, it's better to keep it, because finding a new appointment or occupation is very difficult. It could be true because many countries in the world have a big issue with unemployed population. Furthermore, many countries have been faced produced by or subjected to forcing forced to refugees and migrations that lead to low cast human resource and if you lose your assignment, you cannot find a new one. On the other hand, companies normally try to find the employee who cares about improving the organization and his / her work. It's a good point for an employee. However, at the same time the employer should answer to this kind of creation and increase the employee's salary, if not, I believe that this worker should leave his / her task. In addition, people should not afraid to quit their job, it's a challenge and maybe it leads to the new start in self-employment for this person. Unfortunately, many people prefer to keep their work and everyday think about that I do not want this position or nagging about that. Moreover, I believe that people can start a new activity, hobby or occupation at the same time and enjoy their life in this way. In conclusion, staying in a bad seat with shortage money or unsatisfactory struggle is like a nightmare. I believe that if anyone can improve the position, should do it, if not, it's better to find a new task with his / her interests, even find another activity and do the business with a bad area and try to do what he / she wants in free time.