Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is said that music is a divine gift to the mankind. This mesmerizing attribute is believed by a few individuals brings diverse demographics and traditions together. I completely agree with this perception and this essay will demonstrate the reasons for this notion. One fundamental reason why music brings various communities together is because Music has its own language. In other words, though people hail from a variety of backgrounds, they may like a common music as it touches their soul. In Europe, for instance, people who are from various geographical locations and traditions attend opera, which is classical European music. Therefore, Music, certainly brings people of different origin together. Also, It has a power to cover bridge between generations as irrespective of their age, people embrace a heart-touching music. In India, for example, 3 to 5 years children sing Bollywood song. By this, all generations of family cherish the moment as even such younger generation is able to connect to songs that are close to their heart. Hence, It is undeniable that music brings people of different ages more closer. To conclude, music plays a vital role in bringing people together irrespective of any caste, religion, community and age. I completely agree to this and it is my hope that more and more good music should be Composed and this trend may continue forever.