Some prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life and others prefer to change their jobs from time to time. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

The 21st century deserves a shout out for allowing the feasibility in the type of work people chose to do. Although some people do not prefer any modifications to their job profile, others traverse through the path of change. While my instinct compels me to agree with the latter notion, both these arguments will be thoroughly analysed. On the one hand, it is evident that few professionals are not excited at the thought of taking up new career opportunities due to multifarious factors revolving around job security. To explicate this further, some work force who are overly stressed with a phobia of losing the job, turns a blind eye on new job offers as the new job profile posses various uncovered mysteries which equally challenges the person's ability to perform and succeed in the new workplace. Consequently, it lucidly possesses a risk of losing the job in the case of any under-rated performances. On the other hand, some enthusiastic work explorers always watch out for new postings, keeping in the mind the global exposure it enables. Furthermore, with significant multinational firms out-breaking all over the world, the job portals are flourished with numerous jobs, giving a wide variety for an individual to choose from, thereby, enhancing their skills further as each company is unique in their implementation. As a result, these work changes allow a person to implant himself in the most commanding role in the long run, and I agree with this view. In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned reasons on the both sides of the arguments, a certain section of workforce projects themselves as an introvert keeping with their existing profile due to the concerns of job security, whereas others, has a lust to succeed by travelling through the path of rapid modifications, which according to me is a base for a striking career.