Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A teenager can be defined as the person who is the foundation of building country and may become the future President to lead our nation. However, it is obvious that the cases of teenagers commit crimes are alarmingly increased and turned into a heated issue that discussed by most of the people. Some people support that the people who are used to be in prison become good residents later, they are the best candidate to advise the teenagers. First of all, adolescents will not care about the advice from the teachers, consulters a person who uses goods or services consumers or even parents, for they are rebellious to follow their instructions and be proud of the thing that contradicte be in contradiction with contradict contradicts to the elder. Hence, it is time the citizens who have been in a prison stand out to teach and give experience for those teenagers who almost go astray. Those people take themselves as an example to remind and warn the teenagers do not do the thing that make them regret in the future because it is shameful trace that cannot be perished in the whole life. Teenagers can strongly feel as it had happened to those people, instead of being criticised by others. Besides, the presence of those people is seemed as the warning to the adolescents as if they do not want to imprison in jail, they need to reform and start fresh. It is important for teenagers bear in mind that do not abuse drugs or even killing people. Whether they are influenced by the friends or not, they must have a clear mind to avoid this matter from occurring, so that those people's reminders can give a sense of security to the teenagers to do the right things. In conclusion, it is undeniable that teenagers should be concerned by parents, schools and the government because of the infinite possibility that will be created by the teenagers. In order to nurture the ridgepole of our country, every public must look into this matter seriously.