Some people believe that for a hobby to be enjoyable it should be hard to acquire or learn. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A group of people says that entertainment Works to be joyful when it is difficult to achieve. I disagree with this statement. I write up the reason in this essay. Firstly, hobby depends on the individual moment and their interest, it is not necessary to be hard to obtain. To explain, pastime specifically for relaxation at a particular time after any tension, so persons need a few passions in their activities to gain a goal. For example, reading and listening to music, these are not risky hobbies, but people are enjoying it. Nowadays they are working with a busy schedule due to that there is no period to make complicated recreation. In addition, doing jobs with participation develops situations happy and safe. Thus, it is clear inhabitant needs to relax and involve in their pastime. Secondly, there are several less dangerous leisure time movements available, but some soul likes adventure due to unsatisfying. To elaborate, they participate in various kinds of sports to experience different feelings, at last, they become tired. For instance, someone does cycling for long-distance to find new impressions. The dangerous field gives pressure, as a result, mistakes, and problems because of physical and mental stress. It creates an unnecessary burden to society and it cost more. Thus, it is evident it likes to pleasant for stress relief. To conclude, I think it wants to be benefits for someone not as trouble. Hard entertainment is not comfortable for a person’s enjoyment, whereas it needs to do with the involvement.