The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be resolved?

It is irrefutable that, many health problems are rising due to the fast food and the advancement of technology. One of them is obesity increasing day by day among all ages of the people. This essay will discuss the causes of overweight, including, unhealthy diet style and pressure of work. This essay will also suggest the solutions to mitigate this problem like a balanced diet and physical activities. To begin with, people eat the junk meal and they feel this is a convenient and ready to eat cuisine. That is a high in calories and less nutrition and vitamins, such as; salt and sugar. Not only this, Ajinamotto ingredient that can be considered as a slow poison, firstly this increase weight after that gives birth to many diseases. For example, people are suffering from diabetes, heart attack and cancer, just because of fast food. Moreover, due to pressure of work, people feel tired and do not get time for exercise or gym. Instead of physical activities they give preference to relax and just lay down on the bed. As well as, with the help of technology they prefer to sedentary job style instead of, manual task. That is the main cause of increasing weight. However, it is certainly can be solved by balanced diet, such as people should prepare food at home with healthy ingredients, that give nutrition to the body. As well as, they should eat properly, on time and should not be procrastinate about eating. In addition, the government should give awareness to people the side effects of the fast cuisine. Moreover, people should go to morning walk or join the gym. Thus, they can do some physical activities. In conclusion, over fat is a serious problem. It is caused by bad cuisine habits and less work out. I think with the help of healthy feed and exercise we can control it.