Many people these days are now living alone. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Across the modern world, many individuals prefer to live alone. In my opinion, this is negative development which can lead to isolation, potentially harmful situations, as well as problems that will arise in the future. Firstly, one serious problem which can arise from living alone is its isolation. Before this lifestyle, people would often meet family members or friends, for instance, in the kitchen or hall, whereas now individuals prefer to stay at home alone. As a result, people are starting to waste the majority of their time alone at home in their room without meeting other people. Kind of this isolation is not healthy, moreover, it can lead to depression and other issues. Secondly, live alone at home can gain many dangerous problems. In other words, individuals tend to have a chance to gain risky issues as unexpected situations with health. This is particularly concerning for people who have health problems. Furthermore, as this will happen in a house where people are alone, nobody would not have any way to save their life. Finally, individuals will become lazier in the future. In other words, they will stay at the house and watch TV programs each day. In addiction, this situation is currently critical for many people. They will leave their workplace and also gain a huge number of taxes. These all can lead to the destruction of own life in the future. In conclusion, although it has become more popular for people to spend time alone, it has brought about too many problems for this to be considered a positive trend.