Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some school of thoughts assert that to learn another speech in the early years of a school is much better than at a secondary level. I partly agree with the statement, but every coin has two flips same in that case. Furthermore, learning a foreign dialect in the younger age enhances the ability of a brain. While, it is also considered to diverts your attention from your main subjects. To begin with, studying a new accent in the early ages of childhood increases your cognitive skills. According to the international research department, which conducted several standard tests, bilingual students were much better than monolingual one's In somehow, learning abilities is directly proportional to the age, as it grows older, it has a less tendency to gain a future knowledge. On the other hand, sometimes to study another tongue makes difficult for someone to concentrate on their major textbooks. Consequently, he does not able to pass his exam. Also, in the childhood no one has enough matured to grasp the grammar of a dialect. For example, if a person takes more interest in the other dialects, then it might be a chance to forget his native language. And it will no more capable to remember its norms. In conclusion, to obtain a knowledge of several languages in the younger age explore your mind, but it entails a tough routine to manage your academic education together. However, I personally concur that its benefits outweigh its drawbacks.