Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often thought that it would be better to accept living with hard life issues such as, few amount of money or an unsuitable job, while it is considered by many that keep working on these tough situations to improve it is ultimately superior my opinion, I believe that aiming to have a better life would have a long-term benefit. On one hand, people may have to accept an unsuitable job or money shortage due to the huge responsibilities or commitments they have in their life such as, paying an apartment rent or bills. Also, having families or children will increase the amount of commitment; as a result, people may be forced to accept jobs that they are not satisfied with, only to gain money that would tide them over until the end of the month. On the other hand, aiming to improve life situations and looking for something bigger instead of being satisfied with the current situations, trigger the passion inside people to keep working on their ability to occupy successful positions in the future. For example, when Bill Gates developed the windows, he could be easily satisfied with the little amount of money that he earned from his development. Instead, he kept improving himself and now he is one the richest person in the world. I believe, focusing on improving hard life situations, especially at a young age, will raise the living standard; consequently, people will not have to worry about any financial struggles when they are old. In conclusion, although many people may eventually expose to accept a particular situation in their life due to the overwhelming responsibilities. However, it is always better to improve them instead of dealing with them as permanent to enjoy with a life that has few amount of commitments later.