Some people think that parents should give their children complete freedom. Others feel that parents should limit their children’s freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some amount of people believes that children ’s activities should be controlled by parents, however, another part of people argue that children should be freer. It is agreed that parents are responsible for every action of their off-springs. This essay will examine the importance of freedom to the future life of juveniles and the role of parents in child up brining. On the one hand, the world is changing at a fast pace and children are growing at the same speed. It means that youngsters should boost self-confidence and also self-regulation to survive in this severe life. For example, children who were titled with liberty are capable of deciding things on their own which will be one of the most important skills in an adult’s life. Therefore, parents should engage excessive independence to their off-springs. On the other hand, the mother and father should monitor every action of their children and save them from breaking the law or their own life. The main reason for this is that children are not mature enough and cannot justify things correctly. For example, children who were influenced by peer group pressure to trying prohibited activities such as drugs or smoking might be punished by the government. Hence parents should take control over their kids who are immature yet. In conclusion, children should be given more freedom in their own life and learn how to solve any problems that they will face in the future. But in some cases, adolescents are not capable to make a reasoned decision. Thus, parents should give the governed amount of freedom, Which helps children to develop their minds and creativity.