In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The necessity of nowadays’ rushing world is being busy with job both parents. Some of the people claim that additional income can be beneficial for children while others say that parents absence is highly lacking of support. This essay will first discuss the importance of parents on educating children. It is true that supporting the family financially is important. Fathers are the main supporter of the family. But in modern life mothers are likely to work somewhere in order to earn and help to their husband. With the help of income which bring both parents can increase their budget additionally. It creates some places like buying a new house, car, they can redecorate and furnished their house with expensive, having-quality and comfortable ones or visit sightseeing of the world, skyscraper, historical and spiritual places. On the other hand, having a job both parents will be fenced. By saying that, they cannot pay more attention to their children and it would hurt them. Money is important, however there is another more important thing in the world. That is our family, our children. Children are our future. We must pay more our attention to our children in order to educate well them, spiritually and for their future life rich, without problems. In conclusion, we have to realise that what is more essential. Most mothers have to be busy with how to educate young generation. Money is males’ responsibility. That is why not only mothers, but also fathers must be attentive to their attitude.