Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teachign sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some schools of thoughts assert that working for a society without any sake of personal benefits should be added into the high school curriculum. I completely agree with the statement, because those sort of activities make a child healthy, rational thinker, and well aware about a community. To begin with, the volunteer activities at the school level to enhance one's ability to work effectively in a group. Furthermore, it makes children more confident in front of the world and mould them to become a good leader. The non-paid service for humans increase empathy in students, which plays an indispensable role in their career, they think positively about for their neighbours and even for any person of the world. For instance, if a person collects an amount just for the sake to help mankind, it will provide him a better satisfaction. According to the Harvard research department, spending so one's time for good purposes, feeling them a healthy experience and increase their life span. Moreover, to teach sports to the younger children provides you to learn about the diversity of behaviours and explore your capability to overcome on a difficult situation. For example, a child is playing a game and that moment someone realize that it plays exceptionally, then this prediction might be transformed him to become an eminent athlete. In conclusion, the introduction of non-paid work as a syllabus of children have a multitude of benefits on a nation. In this epoch, it is mandatory for a student to do volunteer activity in order to obtain a professional profile.