Some people argue that arts, such as paintings and music, are a waste of money and the government should spend this money on other public services. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The past few decades have witnessed burgeoning growth in musical and graphics industry. However, there are multiple heads claimed that such activities are only to throw the nation’s wealth and authorities need to concentrate on social services for their locals rather than other functions. In my opinion, this phenomenon has both beneficial and adverse. This essay will shed light on both sides of the argument. There are increasing popularity of glowing colours and countless rhythm, which has definite perks. As per the British colour council, the light colour images help people to stay calm and that’s the reason, several semi private customer services offices applying such sources to accommodate their clients in the decent atmosphere. In the other part, several thrilled beats are making human to pumped up and different voice pitch motivates them. That’s the reason, the bodybuilders are utilizing such songs to cultivate their body level up for the national level championships, which are very common in the fitness clubs. On the contrary, there can be certain negative impact brought by these phenomena that are worth mentioning. The placement of murky photos and writing names on the street walls held a negative impact on our society youngsters. Whereas, in the past, art, specifically exploited by the artist, who actually described some vital personalities and locations, so it can be remembered. But now the government needs to assign a specific amount actively for such heads to improve their education and security system, it can allow such fresh blood to be involved in books and lectures but not evolving in bad habits. To conclude, musicians and painters are representing our culture. However, the organized regulations and facilities, highly important to promote our country. Thus, the nation rules and policies should be described in such manner, so it can aid equally all the people main necessities.