Some people want the government to spend more money for looking life on other planets; however others think that it is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth that the government should be solving. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that investing country's wealth to find a living place outside earth is beneficial, while there are others who disbelieve with this opinion and suggest the authority to spend more public fortune on fixing global issues. In my opinion, spending money in order to look for another planet to live is not the best solution for humanity, while solving problems on earth would be more realistic to lead people into a better life. On the one hand, finding other planets to live is considered to be unrealistic goal and only for the research purpose. Even if this unrealistic goal happened in the near future, only a few of rich people could afford to live those luxury life on other planets. In other words, the majority of the population on earth are still suffering from a lot problems, such as lack of education, food, health, etc.. For example, a United States astronaut which is called NASA have experimented for the last 10 decades. During those periods, not even a single project is considered successful in finding a living place on other planets. That's why, in order to create a better life, the governments need to stop wasting time and money on those projects and start giving out for people in need. On the other hand, a lot of unsolved problems, like global warming, virus, etc., are still haunted earthlings up until today, but it could be resolved if every country stops wasting funds and try to fix the issues. This situation happened due to the ignorance from the government in many countries. Even though, a lot of countries have already spent billion amount of money, the issues have already spread worldwide and need more determination than before. Thus, the authority needs to stop spending unnecessary fund and focusing on other issues. In conclusion, resolving global crisis problems is more beneficial, while searching for a living place in outer space is unrealistic and brings many disadvantages because the amount of cash and time spent on the unsuccessful projects.