Some people think the best way to stay fit is by joining a gym/sports club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is generally accepted that enrolling in a gym membership is an ideal way to be in shape. However, some people argue that daily activities such as ascending and descending on a staircase or having a morning walk are more than enough. To begin with, acquiring a gym membership has many beneficial factors to consider. Moreover, today we live in a world which is depleted in technologies, this leads to the increase of computer-based jobs, which solely based on sitting on the chair or at the office all day long without any active activities, which rarely involves the movement of our body, this is where gym /sports club play a significant role, furthermore, working out in a gym gives us extensive muscle workout throughout the body for muscle and bones, also reduce many health issues such as obesity and osteoporosis. Nonetheless, the majority of gyms across many cities provide accommodation such as sauna and steam bath, which help our mind and body to relax and attain a state of peace. On the other hand, some claim that daily cliche activities like clambering on a stair or walking to buy regular grocery give enough exercise to the frame. Thus, there is no need to purchase a gymnasium membership. Besides, we can save money without joining a gym by doing this simple daily activity. Also, we live in a busy world, where it is impossible to allocate extra time for leisure and exercise. Nevertheless, there are many exercises which can be done at the comfort of our home. In conclusion, I think working out in a gym more efficient and effective than considering the day to day activities, because it involves more muscle movement equally spread across our body than clambering over stairs