Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is is a positive or negative development?

Today, car driving implemented by using artificial intelligence. It is due to scientific breakthroughs in this sphere, and I believe that it is beneficial to change because of reducing the amount of work and stress which people experience. People can rely on self-driving automobiles because of the advanced developments in machine learning. This is because the amount of information in the database is tremendous, and we are all connected via the Internet. Therefore, it means that the algorithm does not need to be programmed by experts, but can learn anything itself. As a result of the almost eternal amount of data for self-studying, artificial intelligence can drive cars much more better and effectively than their creators. For example, according to the latest innovations in this field, Tesla started to use the system named "Autopilot" in some machines, which can drive them on its own. Automation is a process that should be welcomed everywhere because it saves a lot of time. Everyone's life consists of everyday tasks and boring daily routines, which repeat from year to year, and take up much of our free time. Automating is possible and technological solutions allow us to focus on more meaningful things. For instance, there is a new robot, which can clean carpets at home and cook a big list of dishes simultaneously, and according to producers, this robot can save 8 hours in a week on average. So, you will not have to do boring activities such as cooking and so on, you will have much more time to enjoy your life. To conclude, technologies of manufacturing machines improve due to computer scientists and engineers day by day, and people should allow it because of the amount of time and stress which they can save. Instead of these things receive relaxation and enjoyment.