Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Some people like to pass their lives doing similar jobs and keep away from change. However, others think that changing jobs and taking risks are the positive thing. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, people who want stability in their lives are often preferred to do the same job for years.They create a comfort zone in work places and do not want to come out of it. Moreover, doing the same work for years will give them perfection in particular work and also their knowledge will help newcomers to teach.Establish themselves as an authority in that field. However, this prevents them from learning new skills and identifying their hidden talents. It is possible that after a while they will get tired of doing the same things again and again. This will eventually lead to boredom and they may even lose interest in their job or routines. Secondly, Changing jobs and routines frequently, on the other hand, might seem discouraging, but it does not really have to be if one knows what one is doing. In this age of possibilities, coming out of one’s comfort zone is the only way to learn something new and explore new opportunities. While this might seem challenging, it will turn out to be a rewardble easily deciphered readable learning in the long run. For example, change gives a person's exposure to various fields and opportunities to find a better job or better workplace. What’s more, while executives who are resistant to change will eventually get bogged down by the boaring so lacking in interest as to cause mental weariness boring varying barren nature of their work, those who embrace change are insulated from this problem. In conclusion, both sides of the arguments have their own merits; However, in my opinion, change is essential to learn new things and realize our full potential. What’s more, change makes our life exciting.