All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach their children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Parents always expect to have the best career for their pupils. Many people are saying school should focus more to enhance the traits of the students and other persons believe that for having the bright future of the child, it is crucial to have subjects in the curriculum. I strongly feel that, elementary school should work to brush up the skills of the students and in tertiary school subjects should be taught. On the one side, society claims educational institutes should take steps to develop the skills of the children, as their mind and body will grow only if they will be more indulged in the physical and mental activities rather than getting involved in books or papers. People believe children can do better in their upcoming period only if they will get support and knowledge in their schools, because in the working area, body language, the way of approaching, sense of humour matters a lot rather than literatures. Practical knowledge will work as it can provide great career and work opportunities, which will give ultimately secured future for them. On the other side, Subjects are pivotal and it can make the best lucrative base for the future of the students. Nobody can give 100% if they will not have the proper knowledge, everyone cannot have good skills and it is not compulsory students will get success if there are having unique traits. But if they will study all literature and subjects, they will surely get few opportunities, and to hold them in a good way they can use their skills. In conclusion, I reiterate, it will be better if in graded schools, teachers pay more attention to brush up the skills and in high school, they will be challenged with various subjects, consequently they will get bright future and will have options to select the field according to their taste and preferences, as a happy mind can perform better and learn too.