Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

Sometime people behave in different manner deliberated, that is the personalities of the people, which encoded in their genes since their birth. I agree that, but this can be changed, not all habit's but most of them. This essay considers human behaviours are linked with their genetically elements And some of them can be altered with practices. Firstly, to begin with Humans has been created on this earth with certain natural qualities, however the nature of human's genetically imprinted in their genes. It's difficult to alter.We have witnessed from our childhood to an adult soon. For instance, the children are intimate their mother, father or grandfather.It seems that Their habits also can be transmitted to their offsprings. Nevertheless, Behaviour is a different things, learning centres are playing rolls and shaping you, hence human act from on their surrounding and needs. If a person anxiety by birth, he can be treated with extra care so he can transform into new personalities, with the perfect practices we can alter their habits but Not everything.Because some of their habits are deeply from their genes that can never be altered in single life cycles. To conclude, some personal traits are subject to change accordingly their situation and needs, even though it's true that some natural behaviours are remain same.