Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self study is better for school students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

All the students are not in the same situation. Everyone is different from each other. We will discuss about both the situations in the upcoming paragraphs. It is very true that learning in collections is better because while learning in groups it is very important to discover new ideas about the topic. If we start studying in clusters everyone will think about the solutions. For example, if we are talking about the subject mathematics, everyone is solving an exercise, then they can discuss with each other about the solution. When we start cramming in sets, it means the minds starts working in groups. Sometimes it is not suitable to study in groups because in every groups a person who is a non serious must be present. He / she will disturb everyone. Nobody can concentrate on study. For example, if we are studying on tuition and there are some non serious boys who are not taking care of the others, then it is very difficult for me to concentrate on study. On the other side, it is also said that self- study is better than the other. By doing this at home, he / she can concentrate by herself / himself. He / she will solve the examples and knows about the way how the problem has been solved. He / she will revise his / her suitable time. But if he / she fails to solve any question then he / she cannot go further. For Example, one day I was solving mathematical equations and I tried very hard, but I was unable to solve that equation. At that time, I thought someone must be here for my help. Finally, it is stated that self- study is better than study in groups.