Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individuals can tackle these problems.

It is certainly that dramatically increasing the urban population leads to serious problems. There are several reasons for this problem, and various measures can be taken by the governments and individuals to improve the situation. Overpopulation in town brings people some drawback. Firstly, one of the major problems that is environmental pollution. For instance, because of the large number of people living in the city; therefore, the amount of food consumption is higher than others provinces. Obviously, this leads to the city is storing a large amount of waste from individual people. Secondly, growing population causes resemblance to the unemployment rate. To illustrate, there is a tendency for young people to migrate into Hanoi; thus, it is imbalance the supply of employment. There is some solution to improving these problems. The government plays a vital role in reducing in joblessness. Nowadays, over million people are being out of work; consequently, the government should provide policies and physical conditions for developing others place with a goal, such as creating jobs. Furthermore, people have to prepare yourself better skills in opportunities looking for a job. In addition, people staying in the town should be educated about green life. For example, people need to limit waste into the environment by the way recycles them. In conclusion, overpopulation of large town makes low economic growth and a low standard of living; nevertheless, these problems can be tackled by developing economic at other others city to going down unemployment. Additionally, reducing population in urban helps us to protect the environment.