Some people believe that managers are responsible for the company's success, while others think various features of the organization play vital role in it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the competitive era, it is impossible to achieve company's desired goals without coordination and cooperation of all workers. Fewer masses ponder that to achieve firm's settled targets managers are liable, whereas the rest of individuals reckon that other functions of the company are also necessary. In following piece of writing, I will elaborate both viewpoints before forming a plausible conclusion. To embark with, the most prominent duties of managers are to guide and cooperate with the subordinates. Firstly, higher authorities will guide their employees in the right direction, which helps them to achieve the desired goals of The company and helpful in rise the productivity of organisation. Furthermore, managers should become more friendly and cooperative with their subordinates, as a ramification employee provide their opinion and new ideas for the welfare of the firm. Citing a survey by 'The Tribune' which reveals that the company in which more employees participate in internal meetings earn 30% more than other companies. On the flip side, there are ample of other factors such individual's responsibility and company's goodwill play important role in the firm's success. First of all, the employees who believe the company as their own home, pay more attention towards the work, which brings fruitful outcomes for an organization. Moreover, goodwill and strong financial position of the company also attract more consumers towards the organization. For instance, in India, Reliance Limited Company attracted hundreds of customers daily, due to its goodwill and strong financial position. In sum up, I reckon that to achieve organizational goals, it is an essential that employees and employers should work together, but other features are also necessary, such individual's responsibility, goodwill and financial status, which helps to the workers to bring the company at a peak.