Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Do you agree or disagree?

A small group of people argue that holding a job in a same association for their entire life is a better option for employees. However, another group of the society says that it's more beneficial for workers through shifting companies provide job attainment. This essay will discuss both of the perspectives. On the one hand, employees would have better career options in term of grabbing pensions if they contribute their whole life in a single organization. It provides a plethora of opportunities for workers; higher salary, pension facilities, omniscient and fully experienced regarding a particular duty. Pension is out and out important thing we can achieve through working only in a fixed company. For instance, my elder sister worked in a same team for over 20 years and now she is rewarded and admired by many people and at a same time earning money even after her retirement. On the other hand, changing and collaborating with various companies plays significant role in order to make an individual highly skilled, experienced and to outweigh the problems occurred by working in a same organization. If a person engaged with different field frequently then he or she could gain immense knowledge about various sectors. As a result, It assists them to deal with any challenges. Taking both sides into the consideration, I'd like to recapitulate that people are likely to work for different companies that could give them specific leverages to become fully experienced. Nevertheless, it is supposed that working with one club for lifetime creates their future more prosperous.