People eat more processed food than they did in the past. Why is this? What are the effects of this?

It is undoubtedly true that tendency to eat ready-made food has increased significantly among people as compared to the past. This essay will discuss reasons behind this trend and effects of consuming fast food. There are enormous causes of consuming a packed meal; however, the most important is hectic life. Nowadays, men and women are doing jobs as well as manage their home and study, so they do not have enough time to cook at home. Refined foods are easily available and cheaper than fresh vegetables and meat. Therefore, They would prefer to buy ready-made cooking instead of cooking. If they have a cheaper option, then why they would prefer to buy expensive dishes. Thus, instant food items not only saves their time, but also their money. Although processed meal is more convenient, it has a detrimental impact on peoples' health. Junk cuisine has been considered an unhealthy meal since it consists higher fat, sugar, calories that lead to weight gain, heart attack and obesity disease. For instance, a recent survey by the United States demonstrated that 75./. Of people suffering of obesity and related diseases because they eat junk foodstuff at daily basis. Thus, consumption of fast food stuff main cause of various illnesses. In conclusion, this essay discussed why young people eat instant meal and its effect on their health. However, processed dishes save people, times and money, its negative impact on the body Cannot be overlooked.