In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a well known fact that many people can earn higher salaries. Some people believe that it is beneficial for the overall development of the country, whereas others think that the government should control the earning and salaries of people. I will discuss both the views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, how it is good for the country, if the people can earn higher salaries. First and foremost point is hard work. In the modern era, everyone wants to live in luxury lifestyle and fulfil their all the dreams, this can only possibly by receiving enough salary, if they receive high salary, with this they can do more and more hard work and do more work within a few hours, which is very beneficial for the development of the country. For example, a person can earn 5000 rupees per day and they can do more hard work, with this the others also motivate, they can also earn a high salary by doing hard work. On the other hand, why the government should control the salaries and earning of all human's. Firstly, in these days, partiality is very common in poor as well as rich people because nowadays in private schools, hospitals and some other places give more preferences to the rich people as compared to poor people. So, that is why, the government should control the high salary and earning, with this mostly earning of all the people become same, as a result the partiality becomes demolished. To conclude, I think that, both the views are good for the country, but the government gives salary to people according their work or experience.