Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some groups of people believe that having knowledge of other languages is just for travelling and working in other countries. However, others think there are more causes it is better for somebody to be able to speak another language. It is clear that the reasons for learning a foreign language have a lot of benefits that are not limited to working and travelling abroad. firstly, learning a foreign language for travelling and working is so useful for everyone. it means that someone who can speak, write, read and also listen in another language has this opportunity to communicate with other persons in that country. in other words, this person can easily match a new society which is the reason for improving individual skills. For example, when two people travel to another country and one of them can speak in the language of that country they have gone and the other one can not do that is very clear to the person who is able to the knowledge of this language is more successful than other one. So knowing the language of the country that people want to go it is essential for them. Secondly, being able to speak and know other languages has more important reasons. It means that learning another language can make people different and have a lot of changes in people's lives. For example, learning about new cultures, educating in other countries and also immigration on does countries. When someone knows another language have more opportunities than other people who do not have this ability. So knowing another language can help people to improve in a variety of options in their life for many goals. In conclusion, learning a new language is so helpful in a lot of positions in people `s life and improve them.