nowadays the crime rate is increasing especially among teenagers. what are the reasons behind it and how can we reverse this trend. What punishment methods should be used in your opinion.

In this contemporary world, crime is a mammoth as well as ubiquitous problem. The crime rate is including more in the teen age-group. This trouble is spreading all over the world. In the last decade, the youth of teenagers is totally changed. I will put shine on both the reason and I will elucidate my views in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with, teenagers are the future of the upcoming generation. There are plethora of reason of this dispute.The first and foremost cause is technology. Nowadays, the teen aging group is using technology and misuse the equipment because of this crime rate is mushroomed. In a peer crowd the teenagers get up on the wrong things and due to this, they are involved in criminal activities. On the flip side, there are ample of solution behind this problem. Parents should separate their children from the group which is harmful for them. Moreover, guardians should treat their child in a good way and also give some right opinion. So, that they can concentrate on their further studies rather than involving in hazardous activities. Additionally, teenagers should attend some seminars as well as campaign to get enough information about criminal activities. To conclude, I opine that teenagers age is a very sensitive age that time the person does not bother about what they are doing government should take some strict actions as well as they should make some new rules to aware teenagers.