Because of the negative effects on health of an inactive lifestyle, all university students and school children should be forced to do sports activities at least 3 times per week. Do you agree? Write your argumentative essay.

Health is the fundamental to every individual life and for that one has to be active and fit. Keeping this in view educational sector has taken the right decision to make it compulsory for students to spend their time for recreational activities to be active and healthy. There are many reasons for not having a better and healthy life, some of them we will be discussing hereunder. Modernize societies have changed their living style, and so their children.They enjoy the time within their comfort zone, which makes them lazy and inactive and bring a lot of medical problems also in their later life. So in this scenario the activities they will be in school and universities will only be the source of being physically active and will protect them from allot of negative impact in the future. Secondly, engaging themselves in sports will definitely regulate their hormone levels, one of the most important hormones that release is epinephrine and it's also called happy hormone that will keep the individual Happy and stress free. Another important thing is, extracurricular activities keep the student energetic and confident and it improves their mental health.Confidence strengthens one's will and hence the immune system.If and individual has a stronger immune system, it will eventually be able to act as body'd defence system and protect them from being sick. Lastly, activities in school and universities will also help them to build their physical structure more stronger they recover immediately from minor injuries in contrast to individuals who don't take part in such activities. To conclude this, the great saying health is wealth is the exact match for this essay educational sector has taken the positive measure to reduce the burden of health in the future. I hope the government will take the measure to make it compulsory for each and every educational institution.