It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the best achievements of the end of the 20th century has become the creation of the World Wide Web. Humankind had never before had such an easy and comfortable way to communicate with each other from any place in the world. The invention of the Internet has also brought the opportunity to find the solution to almost any question, but is the knowledge from the global network are always correct? Today, people can find practically any material for their study or work on the Internet. For instance, the biggest online encyclopedia Wikipedia can provide a lot of articles that answer for almost every common question in near any language. Another famous web-portal YouTube has billions of videos on any topic, not only for educational purposes but for entertainment, also. Another excellent example of a valuable Internet portal is TheAudioguide, where everybody can find the audio version of most of the books from all countries of the planet and any period of human history. However, the World Wide Web is not a reference book written by academical people. It consists of many sorts of data, which include both the validated scientific articles and posts from ordinary people who express their opinion, often without enough or any competence in the particular theme. Furthermore, everything that was once put on the Internet stays on the Internet forever, and the amount of information stored on the Web continually and exponentially grows each year. Thus, sometimes it is challenging to find the correct explanation in the ocean of opinions of people from all over the world. From my point of view, the Internet provides us the simplest way to find the correct answer to almost every common question, but, on the contrary, it is impossible to find the solution for complicated or conflicted problems just through searching the Web because there is a lot of irrelevant information that was put in the global network by incompetent people.