Films and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now-a-days, most of the movies and machine games containing violence are in demand. Few people thought that they have negative effects on society, while others say they are for mild relaxation. In the next few sentences, we discuss the views on both sides of the topic. In my opinion, the number of negative effects is higher compared to the other side. Firstly, most of the machine games played by people contain violence because they are designed as per the survey people are playing. For example, today PUBG will be a game played by more than half of the world's population, while other games like puzzles are not as much popular. Even players are interested in games which includes firearms which leads to impact on society, as the person want to imitate the same in real life. When we go to the other side, films which have violence are popular compared to others. For example, one of the most popular pictures in India is Bahubali which has spread around the world where more than half of the picture time includes war scenes, whereas some other movies which has no violence /fights such as Midhunam is not popular here the movie describes how old people live their life's. Entertainment such as Movies and games has battles and wars which are throwing negative impact on society as some part of the people try to replicate them in real life. On the other hand, few think that this is for entertainment and for relaxation, its true that most people feel relaxed when they win a game or when they like the film. By Recapitulating the examples in the second paragraph, a person plays PUBG for relaxation, he plays the game to win some badges and have a chicken dinner which helps him to release his stress levels by focusing on other information. When we come on to the movie part, People will feel relaxed when they have their specific interest as in present world most people are interested in violence, in particular people from south India expect fight scenes when they watch the picture. To conclude, Films and machine games which have blood are popular as they have most of the negative impact on society, where people can go to malls or parks for relaxation. Due to most of the negative consequences in society the films and machine games which have violance an act of aggression (as one against a person who resists) violence should be banned.