Famous sportsmen often earn a lot of more money than people in other professions. Although sports is important in our lives, everyone should be equal and such big incomes of sport professionals are unjustified. Do you agree or disagree?

Earning a huge amount of wage by eminent sports personalities, compared to other professional workers, is inappropriate because it is right of every skilled person to get capital equally despite knowing the fact that sport is insurmountable in people's lives. I am in consummate accordance with this notion as well. There are a number of reasons to support my view and predominant one is more important to the work of other professions than sports personnel. There is no doubt that other proficient individuals not only serve the citizens of a nation, but also help to boost the economy of the country in the form of their work. Doctors, for example, treat diversified patients in every possible situation and pay their taxes on time which redounds government to facilitate its people. But players do enjoyment and play sports to earn wealth for themselves. In short, being true facilitators, other skilful workers provide more aid in many useful ways. However, some people opine that money earned by renowned sports persons is justifiable because they suffer from severe injuries while playing, just to bring laurels for their country. So, they deserve receiving a hefty amount of earnings in return for their efforts because if they get a serious injury during performance and are not able to pursue their career in sports, they can at least utilize that money for the rest of their life. But I believe that other adepts like soldiers, should get more wages as they safeguard their nation twenty-four seven and sometimes, in unfortunate conditions, sacrifice their lives for saving their citizens. Therefore, giving more salary to popular players than other industrious humans is unjustified. In conclusion, although sports personalities encounter numerous difficulties, just for the pride of their country, I reaffirm that division of pay should be equal among persons pertaining to any profession, considering their hard work.