Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

All over the globe the flora and fauna are suffering from the activity conducted by humans. Because of this some people believe that our impact is at a point of not return, whereas others believe, that if we take provvediment now such as sensibylation, we can still hope into a positive change. In my opinion, I believe that if we work hard to prevent our environment, we will be able to provide a better place to live for the next generations to come. There are many people that think that the way we developed in the last century has had given us a world much more polluted by the use of carbon fossil fuel or plastic which had affected the whole ecosystem, and they believe that nothing can be done to preserve our Nature. For example, we can see in our oceans how many fishes ended trapped in random floating pieces of plastics or this fragment will be stuck around their fins causing wounds and scars. On the other hand, other people are convinced that we are still on time to take action in order to protect the world where we live. They think that with the right campaign of sensibilation focused on the youngest we will be able to reduce the damages caused by us. One example can be to instruct children at school on how to recycle properly or by showing them the damages caused by tossers. To conclude, I believe more that actions can still be taken rather than give up and not do anything because I am strongly confident in the high sense of respect for the nature by the new generation.