Government investment in the arsts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead. Discuss both the views and views and give opinion.

Management investment in the arts, especially music and theatre, is wastage of resources. Authorities ought to utilize this fund in public amenities instead. Both the nations will be enumerated in the subsequent paragraphs followed by my own perspective. The paramount reason is, most of the people like music and theatre. If the government will invest wealth of the recreational activities, the they can distract from their study or realistic goals. This is because, whenever they spend their quality time on such type of activities they feel stress buster. That is why they might spoil their future and it is wastage of the bill. Moreover, they will not give preference to work hard to achieve their goals. For example, in Japan most of the people give priority to recreational activities. As a result, they can spoil their future. Moving to the latter new point, when law governing bodies will invest the salary on educational institutes, then it may lead to better future as well as they may increase economic growth. Whereas, in case administration would utilize the payment on health care centres, after that most of the native countries could be developed and healthy. Moreover, if the government bodies will utilize funds on employment, then the authorities might gain taxes as well as this expenditure will help to remove the unemployment. In conclusion, although music and theatre are a source of entertainment and the government bodies are wasting their capital on these sources. However, in my prospective, authorities should invest their wage on public services.