university students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of their studies. what are the advantages and disadvantages?

In the era of advancement, everyone is migrating to the foreign countries for education. Some folks consider that this trend is gaining heat in these days. Although, it has some demerits like costly and it might distract the students, they can also gain more knowledge about the diversity of culture and personality development benefits as well. This essay will discuss both sides. To begin with, moving towards different countries across the world is helping in the development of the personality and with that, they can learn the different culture, and customs. Every country has a different point of view in fashion, values and roots, so the students get a chance to learn about them as well as they can improve their personality. For example, in Punjab, the traditional dresses are different as compared to the Canada, so one person can learn about the priorities of the Canadian with Punjabis. Overall, these are few advantages of this trend and it has numerous disadvantages too. Despite the benefits, distraction for the students and cost are the major drawbacks to it. To study in any foreign country needs a huge amount of money, which is quite difficult for someone to collect, and also, the students might distract towards others unimportant things. For instance, during the investigation, the students have found the part - time job to pay their fees, and during their job, maybe they will find something else interesting to do. They can also find their job more interesting than subject and they will quit the course. To conclude, the numbers of the students are increasing day by day in order to get higher education in abroad. However, this fashion has some drawback, but the advantages also cannot be ignored.