Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE THAT IT IS SO BECAUSE MOST OF THE YOUNGER INDIVIDUALS HAVE A CRAZE TO OBTAIN OR SETTLED DOWN IN THE FOREIGN TERRITORIES LIKE US, UK, OR CANADA. WHEREAS, THE REST OF THE INDIVIDUALS THINK THAT THIS CRAZE DO HAVE SOME OTHER CAUSES THAT MAKE THEM LEARN A NEW LANGUAGES. PERHAPS, ACCORDING TO MY VIEW, BOTH THE GROUP OF PEOPLE ARE RIGHT IN THEIR WAY AS EVERYOINE HAS A DIFFERENT REQUIREMENT IN THEIR LIVES TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW. HENCE, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE REASONS BEHIND HAVING SUCH THIINKING AMONG BOTH THE GROUP OF PEOPLE. ON THE ONE HAND, IT IS TRUE THAT WHEN A PERSON GOES TO ANOTHER NATION, NEEDS A LOCAL vocabulary KNOWLEDGE WHERE WANT TO GO SO THAT THE CONVERSATION WILL BE UNDERSTANDABLE IN BITWEEN DISTICT CULTURED FOLKS. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE FOREIGN DATA OF THE INDIA, 80% CHILDREN LEARN ENGLISH SINCE CHILDHOOD AS THEIR PARENTS HAVE A DREAM TO SEND THEM ANOTHER NATION FOR THE HIGHER STUDIES. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE PEOPLE WHO HAVE A HABBIT OR PASSION TO KNOW THE DIVERT LANGUAGES JUST TO INCREASE THEIR KNOWLEDGE. AS A RESULT, THEY HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO OBTAIN A MORE ACCOMPLISHMENT IN COMPARISON TO PEOPLE WHO KNOW ONE OR TWO LANGUAGES. FOR INSTNACE, ACCORDING TO LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT OF THE UK, 50% OF THE EUROPEAN HAS A PASSION TO KNOW THE DISTINCT ASIAN LANGUAGE FOR GETTING THE BEST JOB IN THOSE COUNTRIES. IN CONCLUSION, KNOWING INTERNATIONAL LANGUAGE INDEED PROVIDE MYRIAD OF BENEFITS TO THE PERSON. THEREFORE, I MUST SUPPORT TO LEARN LANGUAGES FOR THE PEROSN OWN KNOWLEDGE AS EVERYONE FACE THE TIME WHERE THEY FIND IT DIFFICULT TO COMMUICATE WITH OTHER. THIS COULD BE DONE IF ALL THE SHOOL HAVE THE NATION'S ALL THE LANGUAGES.