Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The destruction of animal and plant habitats to modernize the city has led to the decline of many animal and plant species. According to some, this is considered to be the most important environmental issue. However, issues such as air pollution and waste disposal are considered more important environmental problems for others. I personally agree with the latter, because it has a direct impact on people's lives. Firstly, in these modern times, the city is full of buildings and skyscrapers, there are projects that were built by investors that built by modern buildings like offices, and that these condos are sad. The existence of some of the plants, the need for space needs to destroy many animals and animals. They make these creatures lose their lives. Some people think this is the most important environment because animals and plants are in our food chain, so, when some of the creatures are eliminated from the food chain. It's going to be a balance loss, and it's going to have a negative impact on other critters, even, for example, where the rabbits usually eat grass, and snakes will hunt rabbits if the grass doesn't exist anymore. This will cause the food to lose balance and influence the whole environment. On the other hand, other environmental issues are very important. These examples of air and anti-aircraft these days, cars and machines are used in every place, which are contaminated by dangerous chemicals, even more dangerous gas. A lot of people smoke everywhere, cause more pollution to the air, more problems with rejection exist, more people still have a habit of eliminating rubbish, where they usually throw waste substances wherever they want to be problems. This is a very important environment, because, of course, it's going to affect people, for example, were everywhere in the city is contaminated with tobacco and waste, of course, a lot of people in the city will have a healthy, from cough. These things are important because it will affect directly to human life. In conclusion, although many others have different ideas, I personally agree with the latter opinion. That there are so many other environmental issues that are more important than losing animals and plants that are more dangerous because it's affected directly to human life.