In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

In most of the countries today, everyone has to work irrespective of their gender. Increased competition in the market has encouraged male and female to do their jobs at the same time share household tasks. In my opinion, it's fair enough to distribute the burden equally when one has to reach the greatest heights. Traditionally, women used to stay at home and handle the domestic side of daily activities such as managing children, cleaning, and cooking. And the other major part of the population used to go out to cater money and food to run the home. This was, ideally, suited for earlier times and has its natural and biological reasons. Ladies in those days were meant to do soft skilled things instead of doing hardship of hunting, farming and battling the war. Consequently, the division of responsibilities was adequate enough as per the requirements of the society in history. Modernisation enhanced the complexity and working styles to perform full-time roles changed dramatically in both places. Growing population has challenged the quality and quantity of struggles in man's life over the period of time. Both the sexes are now capable of handling the intense assignments equally with the help of the right techniques and machinery. From flying a jet plane to carving the small piece of jewellery women are as much involved as men. Hence, all this happened only when some father or son or husband or brother has supported her female in household efforts and contributed his part in creating an impartial community. In view of the discussions outlined above, it can be recapitulated that now it is all about using the brain instead of creating grudges for the sake of gender. Both male and female work efficiently only when they fragment their duties equivalently.