libraries should be replaced by computers discuss pros cons and your opinion

In modernization, computers replaced by libraries. Libraries are the main source for the people who want to learn. In this essay, we highlight the key features of the pros and cons of libraries. The globalization brings a part of the change in the world. One of the major change came into technology, whereas the thinking machine is important for every human being thus PC work is a fast and easy process. Now everyone busy in their life, no one has time to go to libraries or spend a piece of time. Area of positive thing is there regarding the digital device. The technology shows us a portion of books in one click and that without searching a lot. Book expenditure gets less due to the electronic device. We get a lot of information, articles report on specific topics. As long as an internet connection is running throughout the day so there is no need to worry about library time. On the hand libraries hold a better place for study, firstly it has a lot of books and articles which are written by great authors moreover, who want to study in a quiet place for them libraries are a best for study. To conclude, my strong opinion about it that libraries should be replaced by computers because it gives online information so rapidly due to which we get data so fast.