Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is thought by some that workout is the best way to keep the health in a perfect condition. Many people feel that consuming proper nutrition in your daily routine can make you healthy. I strongly believe that both the aspects are crucial, but there are other factors too which need be balanced to relish the healthy skin and mind. On the one side, people are claiming if an individual will do physical exercise, it will rotate the blood circle in his body, which will automatically decrease the diseases and increase the life span. When a man will do Yoga or Weight lifting, it will give strength to their mind and body. People exhale huge carbon-die-oxide during Yoga and the inhale immense amount of oxygen during the walk in green environments. Therefore, it is pivotal to do exercise and physical movement to keep the body fit and strong not only from the outside, but also from inside as well. On the other side, the physician recommends to take proper nutrition and proteins to stay fit and healthy. Our body requires massive amount of water, if we will not consume proper water, our skin will not get clear from inside. Junk and unhealthy food reduce the immunity and capacity of the body, consequently, it can affect badly to the digestion system, moreover, the blood circulation system and heart beat can also get affected. To stay glowing and healthy for the long time, it is mandatory to take the proper amount of water and proteins, otherwise, surplus or deficiency could prove vulnerable in the long run. In my opinion, it is an urgency to educate the society to know the importance of all important aspects to maintain the body and mind strong. It is required to stay happy with all the things which we are having in our lives. We should eat, green vegetables and dairy products with a happy mood, because depression is dangerous and can give heart attack, and for the proper digestion it is mandatory to do physical activity and walk. Therefore, happiness, proper diet and physical training all are important to stay alive and glowing from inside as well as outside. In conclusion, only workout or diet cannot make the individual healthy and fit. It is important to follow all the aspects in the balance manner to stay healthy for a longer time. Otherwise, it could be the reason of many illness, problems or heart attack.