Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

This is certain, that nowadays without wealth, it is very tough to obtain something even sometime joy, but it is totally agreeable that everyone can be happy with less capital by having financial literacy to manage that enough cash. Happiness is essential in life, although wage. Important thing this essay wants to mention is about money management, which is the main factors towards peace of mind. These days people are forced into a rat race due to their desire such as; sweet home, car and many more, and to buy these liabilities they go for financial aid like buying home on obligation, which lead to stress and people forget to smile. The main motive of this essay to show people how to find happiness without much money by using their asset column precisely by buying things with happiness. For instance - the book "rich dad and poor dad" represent and explain everything thoroughly about how to consume money accurately for a living. Moreover, enjoyment with task could also lead to pleasure because we put efforts for lively and if people do not like their trial, they feel exhausted. Furthermore, family is also important for peacefulness because we can live with money, but if a person does not have family or friends, they never get a chance to spend their gained money for joy. In conclusion, money could buy everything, but happiness can only acquire by having right way of living with money in this modern world. Make money work for us, not to perform for money and in that way we will be happy.