some people think that big international sporting events are not worthwhile for the host country. Do you agree or disagree?

Massive international sporting events are not beneficial for the entertainer nation. It is assumed by some people that, sporting activities are not profitable to the manager provincial whereas, others believe it has a major positive influence on them. This essay will talk about why big international sporting tournaments are often beneficial to the host country. Firstly, It is argued that countries that presenter sporting events do not benefit from it. It is observed that, many countries invest money in new stadia and infrastructure (Housing, Museum e.t.c) As well as renovating outmoded recreative structures, which in turn reduces the agrarian's revenue. For example, In 1958, During the Munich air disaster, a ton of people lost their lives. Pressure was exerted on hospitals and clinics to support and improve lives, at the same time, hospital facilities had to be restocked to support the numerous lives at risk. In addition, the collapsed stadium had to be rebuilt, which rather costed the anchor nation which expected to earn, although, alms was given by other neighbouring countries. These may occur on rare occasions, but they are some reasons why a rustic may not benefit from hosting a sporting event. Conversely, countries achieve an area of income when they host a sporting activity. Depending on the number of countries participating, each provincial involved, flies a number of people to support their homey into fulfilling their aim of being part of the event. For example, In the 2018 Olympic games, over a population of 9,000,000 people had the opportunity to visit South Korea, a bucolic with a beautiful and interesting history of ancient times. The country has about 25 Museums and over 40 hostels and restaurants which made quite a lot of earnings during this period. During big international events, countries earn a portion of revenue with regards to the number of visitors, in spite of the money invested to moderator these programs. In conclusion, it is obvious for the anchor nation to double its income during these sporting activities. Entertainer parties may be crushed down by unforeseen circumstances, which are most unusual, however, it is evident that during these events, the homey earns a portion of revenue from involving countries. Ultimately, I disagree with the fact that big international sporting events are not worthwhile for the anchor country.