University students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages? Nowadays, many students pursue their higher studies in foreign countries. The main advantage for students studying abroad is the access to better quality education and improved job prospects.

Nowadays, it is common for people to study abroad as a part of their study, and the reason behind the increase in University students studying abroad, because of their curiosity to travel far-off place as well as to improve their Adaptivity over the other environments these are some of the advantages of studying abroad. Although these can be beneficial, but there are some disadvantages like difficulty to adapt to the local culture and linguistic challenges. In my opinion, despite these downsides, students studying abroad enjoy better career prospects and exposure to diverse cultures. Therefore, these Positivity and negativity will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. To begin, there are several reasons which point out the benefits obtained from studying abroad. For instance, when a person travel to far-off places, he may have fear, home sickness etc. But once he gets adapted to these situations.That individual will automatically gain confidence to handle the problems that the human has to face. In addition to this, the person's has the opportunity to learn about other countries culture, habits etc.Despite these positivity the major benefit that a human will obtain from education abroad is the knowledge. Secondly, the disadvantage is minimized when compared with advantage. Therefore, some of the Known disadvantages are fearful, homesickness, stress, depression etc. However, once an individual Persists all these disadvantages, he will receive a Boon called Adaptivity. Thus, There is an old saying which says an individual need to lose something in order to gain something, which is proven in the above paragraph. In conclusion, the fact that more and more students opt to study abroad is a clear indication that the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages. Moreover, there are some minor drawbacks in pursuing higher education abroad, but a student who is willing to adapt to the cultural and climatic change can reap rich benefits from studying overseas.