Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages

Migrating to other areas is more popular these days. Several adults are coming from remote areas to cities for the purpose of studying and finding jobs. In the subsequent paragraphs the reasons will be mentioned in the above said. The first and the foremost reason is the facilities that are available in Cityside which helps in the development of the individual like smart classes in schools and more curricular activities which enhance the abilities of the student and helps them to know their skills. The second reason is about more opportunities are available on campus as there are many companies which offer jobs for the students while they are studying on campus and this will ease their struggle of finding a job afterwards. The third reason is the industrialised areas and more colleges and schools in city areas which provides more opportunities for students and more choices as compared to the village areas because in the rural areas there are less job opportunities and lack of amenities. To summarise, migrating to the city side outweighs more advantages as compared to the rural areas and hence will lead to a brighter future.