Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

Nowadays, lots of children have different performance and act learning from school or friends and family. According to their behaviour, it will represent about good and bad side. In addition, children’s acts and behaviours, good manner based on their family background and culture. It will helpful to identify their quality, lifestyle and parents' character. Furthermore, as parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts because children always followed their parent's steps, what parents do. Therefore, children always willing to learn thing from their parents due to its right or wrong. For example father is a thief and he has stolen thing belongs to other people, then then his son watching and learning from him apart from that he will slowly start to follow his father’s path. As time went pass his son became a terrible thief in the future owing to his father’s act and perspective. However, the father has a responsibility for his child action and react. Additionally, children’s acts have the correct path as well. Such as, very respectable family with good management and character, there take care their parents and treated well, as far as that family, children watching and following that how their parent treated their own grandparents. As a result of children grow up with that excellent background there will treat their parents the way treated for their grandparents. It will be a right path for the children’s acts and behaviours. In conclusion, my opinion is parents have to legally responsible for their children’s acts. In future children will thankful to their parents to make them better and valuable person in the world.