Nowadays, people usually retire at the age of 60 or 65. Is this a positive or negative development. Give your opinion with relevant examples.

In the present burgeoning domain, working sector has undergone drastic changes over decades. Presently, working sector is at immense. Folks get retired from their job at the later age. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception. There are manifold point to shore up the former view of the present trend. To start from scratch, grey-haired people have been working in their working segments for several years and they have become a veteran in their field. As, a person who has been working for 20 years in a company, he can make his career more effectively rather than a new employee in the working sector. So that, the senior citizens can do their task more efficiently. Likewise, older people can be a good trainer in a company. So, Gray-haired folks should be permitted to job as long as they want. Numerous points can be mentioned to endorse the latter view. First and foremost, Potential masses say that senior citizen should be retired from working segments at the later stage. Gray-headed people have unhealthy bonding with their young ones due to the generation gap. Thence, senior citizens should retire at the fixed age. So that, new generation gets a chance to perform. From my notion, both sides have their own significance. Undeniably, old folks have a desire to relish their working hours with their peer group. However, new ones should get a chance to act upon their talent. According to my perception, grey-haired don't get financial and social support. Thence, senior citizens do job. To recapitulate, it's unjustifiable to snatch senior citizen's working right at certain retirement age without their own wish.